Qualicum Beach
 

- Garden Group meets at 9:30 a.m.
- ALPHA Course from 6:00 - 8:30 p.m.

- Holy Communion at Qualicum Manor, 3:15 pm.

- Decorate the Church for Thanksgiving

- Holy Communion at The Gardens (3rd Floor), 1:30 pm.
- ALPHA Course from 6:00 - 8:30 p.m.

- Men's Club Meeting Church Hall at 9:30 a.m.

- Nimpkish Regional Meeting from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

- Taize Praise and Meditation at 5:00 p.m.

- ALPHA Course from 6:00 - 8:30 p.m.

- Safe Church Workshop from 1 - 4 p.m.

- Holy Communion at Eagle Park, 10:00 a.m.
- Holy Communion at The Gardens (1st Floor), 1:30 p.m.

- ALPHA Course from 6:00 - 8:30 p.m.

- Parish Council at 7:00 p.m.

- Cursillo Team Meeting from 9:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

- Gospel Sing-a-long 2 - 4 p.m. Tickets ($15) and further details are available from the church   office or from https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/gospel-sing-a-long-concert-tickets-38466526416?aff=eac2

- ALPHA Course from 6:00 - 8:30 p.m.

The following events occur on a regular basis, as indicated...

Mondays
Tuesdays at 7am
Tuesdays at 4pm
Wednesdays at 11:30am
Wednesdays at 7pm
Thursdays
Fridays at Noon
 

Tue. Oct. 5


Wed. Oct. 6

Sat. Oct. 7

Tue. Oct. 10


Thu. Oct. 12

Sat. Oct. 14

Sun. Oct. 15

Tue. Oct. 17

Wed. Oct. 18

Thu. Oct. 19


Tue. Oct. 24

Thu. Oct. 26

Sat. Oct.28

Sun. Oct. 29



Tue. Oct. 31
























OCTOBER EVENTS (Please scroll down)
Church office is closed
Men's Bible Study (250-752-1773)
Handbell Choir (Except for the months of July and August)
Mid-week Holy Communion
Choir Practice (Except for the months of July and August)
Alanon meets in the evening
Litany of Reconciliation
The Anglican Parish of St. Mark